Overview

Comstor Middle East Team

 

Renton D'Souza

Divisional Director
Tel: + (0)4 8165555
renton.Dsouza@comstor.com

 

SALES 


UAE SALES TEAM

    Syed Dawood Ahmad

     Sr. Account Manager- Oman & Pakistan
     Tel: +971 (0) 4 8165517
     SyedDawood.ahmad@comstor.com


    Raiju Ameer

     Sales Manager 
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8165515
     raiju.ameer@comstor.com



 

    Cybil Arakal

     Account Manager 
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8165595
     cybil.arakal@comstor.com



     Mohammed Sameer Khan

     Account Manager 
     Tel: +971 (0) 4 8120520
     MohammedSameer.Khan@westcon.com
 



GULF SALES TEAM

     Jitendra Bwade

     Regional Sales Manager 
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8165512
     jitendra.bwade@comstor.com

 



     Yogesh Sachdeva

     Sr. Account Manager - Bahrain & Kuwait
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8165514
     yogesh.sachdeva@comstor.com

 


    Tanzeer Ahmed

     Gulf Sales Manager 
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8165513
     tanzeer.ahmed@comstor.com

     
    

     Mahdi Salameh

     Account Manager - Qatar
     Tel: +971 (0) 48165524
     Mahdi.Salameh@comstor.com





LEVANT SALES TEAM

 

     Suha Sherbiny

     Account Manager – Afghanistan & Iraq
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8165511
      Suha.Sherbiny@comstor.com

     

 


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT


     Anish Salam

     Business Development Manager
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8165520
     anish.salam@comstor.com

 


     Ashok Raghupathy

     Business Development Manager- IoT Specialist
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8165582
     Ashok.Raghupathy@comstor.com

 


    Rubeena Baji

     Business Development Manager
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8165530
     rubeena.baji@comstor.com



 
     Sanjaya Satharasinghe

     Business Development Executive
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8165522
     Sanjaya.Satharasinghe@comstor.com





PRODUCT MANAGEMENT


     Trevellyn Sequeira

     Senior Product Manager
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8165505
     trevellyn.sequeira@comstor.com

 



PRE- SALES & TECHNICAL SERVICES
 

    Tarun Gandhi

     Technical Consultant
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8165571
     tarun.gandhi@comstor.com

 



     Sachin Gambhir

     Technical Manager
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8165506
     sachin.gambhir@comstor.com

 


     Sanju Baby

     Network & Security Consultant
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8165568
      Sanju.Baby@comstor.com

 



 MARKETING

     Tushar Chawla

     Group Marketing & Renewals Manager
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8165531
     tushar.chawla@westcongroup.com

     Pallavi Ramchandani

     Senior Marketing Coordinator
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8120521
     pallavi.ramchandani@westcongroup.com

 


    Jay Layola

     Marketing Executive
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8120427
     jay.layola@westcon.com

   


    Debbie Cathy

     Telemarketing Marketing
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8120425
     debbie.cathy@westestcongroup.com





RENEWALS

     Arshia Butt

     Renewals Manager
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8165585
     Arshia.Butt@westcongroup.com



     Carmina Domingo

     Renewals Specialist
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8165532
     Carmina.Domingo@westcongroup.com<



     Phoebe Kristina Pelare

     Renewals Executive
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8120534
     Phoebe.Pelare@westcongroup.com


    

     Charina J. Tesoro

     Renewals Executive
     Tel: + 971 (0) 4 8120528
     Charina.Tesoro@westcongroup.com

 

 

Contact