Overview

Comstor Middle East Team

 

Renton D'Souza

Divisional Director
Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888
rdsouza@comstor.com

 

SALES 


UAE SALES TEAM

     Raiju Ameer

     Sales Manager 
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext: 315
     raiju.ameer@comstor.com

 

     Tanzeer Ahmed

     Account Manager 
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext: 313
     tanzeer.ahmed@comstor.com

 

     Cybil Arakal

     Account Manager 
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext: 395
     cybil.arakal@comstor.com


     Rubeena Baji

     Account Manager 
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext: 330
     rubeena.baji@comstor.com



     Mohammed Sameer Khan

     Account Manager 
     Tel: +971 56 6441949
     MohammedSameer.Khan@westcon.com



GULF SALES TEAM

     Jitendra Bwade

     Regional Sales Manager 
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext: 312 
     jitendra.bwade@comstor.com

 

     Yogesh Sachdeva

     Sr. Account Manager - Bahrain & Kuwait
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext: 314
     yogesh.sachdeva@comstor.com

 

     Syed Dawood Ahmad

     Sr. Account Manager- Oman & Pakistan
     Tel: +971 4 8839888 Ext: 317
     SyedDawood.ahmad@comstor.com


     Mahdi Salameh

     Account Manager - Qatar
     Tel: +971 56 271 4446
     Mahdi.Salameh@comstor.com



LEVANT SALES TEAM


     Ibrahim Badawi

     Sales Manager
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext:342
     ibrahim.badawi@comstor.com

 

     Suha Sherbiny

     Account Manager – Afghanistan & Iraq
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext:311
     Suha.Sherbiny@comstor.com

 

     Hassan Elkordy

     Account Manager – Libya & Egypt
     Tel: +201007533655
     Hassan.Elkordy@westcon.com

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT


     Anish Salam

     Business Development Manager
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext:320
     anish.salam@comstor.com

 

     Ashok Raghupathy

     Business Development Manager- IoT Specialist
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext:382
     Ashok.Raghupathy@comstor.com


     Sanjaya Satharasinghe

     Business Development Executive
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext:322
     Sanjaya.Satharasinghe@comstor.com

 


PRODUCT MANAGEMENT


     Trevellyn Sequeira

     Product Manager
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext:305
     trevellyn.sequeira@comstor.com

 

PRE- SALES & TECHNICAL SERVICES


     Ahmed Rushdy

     Technical Manager
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext:341
     ahmed.rushdy@comstor.com

 

     Tarun Gandhi

     Technical Consultant
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext:371
     tarun.gandhi@comstor.com

 

     Sachin Gambhir

     Technical Consultant
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext:306
     sachin.gambhir@comstor.com

 

     Sanju Baby

     Technical Consultant
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext:368
     Sanju.Baby@comstor.com

 



MARKETING

     Tushar Chawla

     Group Marketing & Renewals Manager
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext: 331
     tushar.chawla@comstor.com


     Joanne Thomas

     Marketing Executive
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext: 370
     Joanne.thomas@comstor.com


     Tanvi Mehata

     Marketing Coordinator
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext:350
     cmetele@westcon1.onmicrosoft.com

 

 

RENEWALS

     Arshia Butt

     Renewals Supervisor
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext:385
     Arshia.Butt@westcongroup.com


     Carmina Domingo

     Renewals Specialist
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext:332
     Carmina.Domingo@westcongroup.com<


     Phoebe Kristina Pelare

     Renewals Specialist
     Tel: + 971 (0)4 8839888 Ext:334
     Phoebe.Pelare@westcongroup.com




 

 

 

Contact